News & Resources

IAA Physicians Receive 2020 Teaching Awards

Although we weren’t able to celebrate with you in person, IAA congratulates our honored physicians winning this year’s Teaching Awards!

IAA Physicians receiving Teaching Awards were:

  • Dr. Arun Uthayashankar, who received the Overall Teacher of the Year (Thomas F. Martin, MD) Award.
  • Dr. Daniel Tighe, who received the Hartford Hospital Teaching Award.
  • Dr. Gregory Rutkowski, who received the Connecticut Children’s Medical Center Teaching Award.
  • Dr. Adam Fischler, who received the University of Connecticut School of Medicine Teaching Award.
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

IAA Physicians Receive 2020 Teaching Awards

©2022 Integrated Anesthesiologists Association All Rights Reserved. PRIVACY POLICY